Board of Directors Regular Meeting Minutes

San Luis Pass Resort Community Civic Association (SLPRCCA)
May 28, 2016; 4:30 pm
146 Fathom, Freeport, TX 77541

Board Members Present: Ken Foyt, Don Riehl, Bunny Vitasek-Arcoria, Ginger Gamble, and Julie Duby. Quorum was present.

Board Member(s) absent: Ginny Weyland and Jean Riojas-Foyt,

The president, Ken Foyt, called the meeting to order at 4:36 pm.

President Ken Foyt announced the election results for the SLPRCCS 2016-2017 Board of Directors. They are:

- Julie Duby (2 year term)
- Gayle Pendergrass (2 year term)
- Lyn Dodson (2 year term)

There being no further business, a motion was made by Don Riehl and seconded by Ginger Gamble and unanimously approved to adjourn the meeting at 4:38 pm.

Bunny Vitasek-Arcoria, Secretary	Ken Foyt, President
Date	Date